American Society elects new board

The American Society of Jalisco (Amsoc) elected its 2020 board of directors at its annual general assembly held November 30. 

The board comprises: Maria Soileau, president; Frank Rodriguez, first vice president;  Regis Soileau, honorary vice president; Bruce Newby, treasurer; Bobbye Trotter, membership chair; Eliza Osher, secretary. Board directors are: Marion Leith, Fred Hanna, Cam Esser, Cliff Esser, Steven Moix. Amsoc is reached at 333-121-2395.