10132019Sun
Last updateFri, 11 Oct 2019 1pm

General News

When to see the Charros de Jalisco

Following their October 12 Mexican Pacific League (LMP) home opener, the Charros de Jalisco baseball team play 12 three-game, regular season home series.

pg18Weekday games start at 7 p.m., Saturday games at 5 p.m. and Sunday games at 3 p.m. Tickets at boletomovil.com or stadium  box office.

- Saturday, October 12 vs. Ciudad Obregon.

- Tuesday, October 15; Wednesday, October 16, Thursday, October 17 vs. Guasave.

- Tuesday, October 22; Wednesday, October 23, Thursday, October 24 vs. Mexicali.

- Monday, October 28; Tuesday, October 29 (double header starting 5 p.m.) vs. Navojoa.

- Friday, November 8; Saturday, November 9; Sunday, November 10 vs. Ciudad Obregon.

- Friday, November 15; Saturday, November 16; Sunday, November 17 vs. Mazatlan.

- Friday, November 22; Saturday, November 23; Sunday, November 24 vs. Mazatlan.

- Friday, November 29; Saturday, November 30; Sunday, December 1 vs. Monterrey.

- Friday, December 6; Saturday, December 7; Sunday, December 8 vs. Culiacan.

- Tuesday, December 10; Wednesday, December 11, Thursday, December 12 vs. Los Mochis.

- Tuesday, December 17; Wednesday, December 18, Thursday, December 19 vs. Hermosillo.

- Wednesday, December 25, Thursday, December 26, Friday, December 27 vs. Guasave.

No Comments Available