08182022Thu
Last updateFri, 12 Aug 2022 11am

Advertising

rectangle placeholder

Cultural offerings cranking up

Orquesta Sinfónica Juvenil de Zapopan (homage to composer José Pablo Moncayo) Palcco Wednesday, June 29, 8:30 p.m.

Orquesta Filarmónica de Jalisco (program 5, Mahler, Mozart, Marianne von Martínez) Teatro Degollado, Thursday, June 30, 8:30 p.m. and Sunday, July 3 12:30 p.m.

Orquesta Filarmónica de Jalisco (program 6, José de Jesús Martínez, Ana Lara, Brahms) Teatro Degollado, Thursday, July 7, 8:30 p.m. and Sunday, July 10, 12:30 p.m.

pg10Ballet Folklórico Nuevo Jalisco (folk dance spectacular) Conjunto Santander Saturday, July 9, 8 p.m.

Orquesta Filarmónica de Jalisco (program 7, Fauré, Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco, Ravel) Teatro Degollado, Thursday, July 14, 8:30 p.m. and Sunday, July 17, 12:30 p.m.

Spanish National Ballet (flamenco gala) Conjunto Santander, Saturday, July 16, and Sunday, July 17, 6:30 p.m.

Higinio Ruvalcaba Chamber Orchestra Conjunto Santander, Saturday, July 16, 7:30 p.m.

Orquesta Filarmónica de Jalisco (program 8, Wagner, Bruckner) Teatro Degollado, Thursday, July 21, 8:30 p.m. and Sunday, July 24, 12:30 p.m.

International Mariachi Festival Galas Teatro Degollado, August 26, 27, 30 and 31, September 2 and 3.

The Silence of Sound Conjunto Santander, Friday, September 9, and Saturday, September 10, 8:30 p.m.

State Ballet Theatre of Ukraine Auditorio Telmex, Sunday, October 9, 6 p.m.

No Comments Available